Reviews On New England Rent To Own

Want to see what others think of our storage sheds, barns & mini-camps? Check out what they are saying!

New England Rent To Own Reviews

When you are about to make a big purchase, such as a shed, mini-barn, horse run or camp, it’s important to know what others think. We take pride in the reviews that we have received and that’s why we list them right here on our website. It’s important to view unbiased opinions of our other customers to help you make the right choice when purchasing. You can click on any of the reviews below to be linked over to where the review was left.

Very nice delivery. Drivers were excellent

Lindsey B.
8/06/2020

they were very fast and friendly and explained alot to me and just throw this in they need a raise for being so kind and helpful.

Nancy L.
8/05/2020

Definitely recommend! Our shed looks amazing and so well built. Our delivery/ set up guys, Mike and Taylor were fantastic. Worked hard and quickly to get our shed up. Thank you!!

Amanda P.
8/05/2020

great service great delivery staff I highly recommend New England rent to own. three thumbs up

Michelle L.
8/05/2020

fantastic deal, and nice, build the way you want !!

Marietta D.
8/04/2020

They delivered the item good

My-Don R.
8/03/2020

Great experience with the whole process especially delivery team!!!

Trisha S.
7/31/2020

Great folks to deal with! Ahead of schedule.

Patrick B.
7/31/2020

They were amazing! They were able to get the shed in a tight space with ease. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. They had a great attitude and were super friendly. ❤️❤️❤️

Elizabeth B.
7/30/2020

Beautiful shed, wonderful craftsmanship, and excellent delivery service.

Darlene L.
7/30/2020

Quality work! Mike & Taylor did a great job delivering & setting up. Rob was very patient as we went through the process. We highly recommend New England Rent To Own!

Dan A.
7/30/2020

Just bought a 24x10 hay storage shed. Needed it 6 weeks from order.,they came thru with a few days to spare. Very professional, great set up crew. Have ordered another shed . Thanks guys

Kathy S.
7/29/2020

Nice shed love it guys were great

Chance M.
7/28/2020

Guys were awesome setting up and the customer service was quick to respond! Great job by all!

June K.
7/28/2020

They delivered as soon as possible, shed built well. And leveled it

Terry W.
7/27/2020

mike and Taylor's did an awesome job setting up are new shed and thankbyou to jon who has been updating us since we bought this shed thank you new enland sheds you have put us threw a great experience.

Roger D.
7/23/2020

Great product, great install!!! High key recommend them!!

Peter M.
7/23/2020

Wow amazing structure! Great service and the best quality

Hani N.
7/23/2020

Just got our shed, very good quality! I'm a happy customer!

Bryan J.
7/22/2020

Great experience would recommend very quality shed very happy with the product

Paul R.
7/22/2020

they where very good. the guys where really good with keeping us updated on our shead

Angie S.
7/20/2020

We had a wonderful experience with the whole process. Thank you Mike & Tayler for the exceptional service on delivery.

Gia M.
7/17/2020

Mike and Taylor were great delivering my barn today. It was challenging but they handled it professionally

Joanne C.
7/16/2020

Great quality building, expert delivery. I would definitely seek them out again if I need another shed or mini building!

Erick K.
7/16/2020

Great guys, had a heck of a time delivering in our driveway but made it happen.

Taylor S.
7/15/2020

This is the best company to work for. The delivery was awesome and I could not ask for two better guys David and Shawn to do this. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Kam E.
7/15/2020

These guys knew what they was doing. Very happy with then and love the building.

Linda M.
7/10/2020

Overall, the product and service from all parties were fantastic. Mike and Taylor, the 2 delivery people who made wonders happen were personable and great at what they do.

David W.
7/09/2020

Shawn and David did an exceptional job from time of arrival till they left . Awesome company. Great customer service!

Bill S.
7/08/2020

Received the shed today Mike and Taylor did a great job installing it thanks guys

Joel P.
7/08/2020

Are you ready to find Storage Solution

Send message via Facebook Messenger