Reviews On New England Rent To Own

Want to see what others think of our storage sheds, barns & mini-camps? Check out what they are saying!

New England Rent To Own Reviews

When you are about to make a big purchase, such as a shed, mini-barn, horse run or camp, it’s important to know what others think. We take pride in the reviews that we have received and that’s why we list them right here on our website. It’s important to view unbiased opinions of our other customers to help you make the right choice when purchasing. You can click on any of the reviews below to be linked over to where the review was left.

Wonderful company. Very flexibility with payments and highly recommend this company

Taylor H.
12/13/2019

did a great job! thann you!

Heather E.
12/12/2019

excellent service polite guys shed well built looks great

Tricia R.
12/12/2019

they were great at getting the building done, delivered it quickly and had it set up!! thank you alot. the building is beautiful!!

Theresa B.
12/12/2019

tricky location and they got it in there smoothly! looks awesome!

Candice L.
12/11/2019

awesome service, friendly and would highly recommend!

Brandy B.
12/10/2019

Very professional and friendly. I am happy with my shed!

Leigh W.
12/10/2019

Excellent Service! Excellent Shed! The Delivery guys are great and deserve a raise!

Vern H.
12/06/2019

Got our shed today! Great customer service!!

Merilee A.
12/06/2019

Mike and Kyle were fantastic! Rob and Jon the sales team are superb. I’m a Sals’s guy. They are true professionals. Courteous and very helpful.

Joe B.
12/04/2019

great to work with awesome quality of workmanship and the delivery crew did an amazing job also

Craig C.
11/28/2019

Awesome shed! Fast, very happy!

Tyler C.
11/27/2019

my second shed! love the buildings and the service!

Cammie R.
11/25/2019

great delivery, friendly guys and did a great job !!

April M.
11/19/2019

Great timing friendly service good Quality definitely would recommend them to anyone thanks. Bjorn.

Bjorn K.
11/18/2019

Thank you for my new shed it’s awesome! The guys that delivered it were great. They did a nice job setting it in place. Highly recommend this company 5 stars.

Debbie C.
11/18/2019

Great service delivered sooner than I was expecting

Ron G.
11/16/2019

awesome product, great guys who delivered it. thank you so much, will recommend you guys to my clientele.

Dan P.
11/13/2019

Excellent delivery, quality work and excellent people!!

Terry L.
11/06/2019

Absolutely great to work with, delivery was a breeze and my buildings look GREAT!

Jennifer B.
11/05/2019

These guys have great customer service!! I highly recommend them and their instal team is the best!! *****

Deb S.
10/31/2019

Shawn and Kyle delivered my 10 by 14 shed this morning. Was not an easy place to get into, but impressed with their adaptablility and teamwork. Very nice. Building is well constructed, very solid and attractive. The goats are going to love it as will I. Highly recommend them.

Lisa R.
10/30/2019

Great customer service from the start. Worked with me to get me what exactly I wanted. Quality and craftsman says it all. I highly recommend this company.

Bill P.
10/30/2019

Great experience, quick and efficient. No hassle!

Siobahn S.
10/21/2019

Very responsive, great prices!

Reighel W.
10/18/2019

great service and great guys highly recommend

Ben D.
10/17/2019

Absolutely recommended, great service , great prices and one hell of a shed 🤙🤙

Joe T.
10/08/2019

Scott Baily Mack and Molly are next!!!

Kaitlyne W.
10/04/2019

Nice to work haven’t received shed yet but so far they’ve been great folks

Lyds K.
10/03/2019

I recommend getting barns , hay storage buildings ...

very AWESOME people !!!!!

Vickie G.
10/03/2019

Are you ready to find Storage Solution

Send message via your Messenger App