Reviews On New England Rent To Own

Want to see what others think of our storage sheds, barns & mini-camps? Check out what they are saying!

New England Rent To Own Reviews

When you are about to make a big purchase, such as a shed, mini-barn, horse run or camp, it’s important to know what others think. We take pride in the reviews that we have received and that’s why we list them right here on our website. It’s important to view unbiased opinions of our other customers to help you make the right choice when purchasing. You can click on any of the reviews below to be linked over to where the review was left.

Very responsive, great prices!

Reighel W.
10/18/2019

great service and great guys highly recommend

Ben D.
10/17/2019

Absolutely recommended, great service , great prices and one hell of a shed 🤙🤙

Joe T.
10/08/2019

Scott Baily Mack and Molly are next!!!

Kaitlyne W.
10/04/2019

Nice to work haven’t received shed yet but so far they’ve been great folks

Lyds K.
10/03/2019

I recommend getting barns , hay storage buildings ...

very AWESOME people !!!!!

Vickie G.
10/03/2019

awesome people to deal with

Eric T.
10/02/2019

great place great sheds great installers thanks RJ

David N.
10/01/2019

great service. fast delivery. beautiful shed

Jennifer P.
9/27/2019

Just had my two stall barn delivered and everything went perfect! Easily leveled and backed it right into the spot we had marked. Can’t wait to order again once our herd expands🤩

Sarah L.
9/25/2019

We highly recommend them. This is our 2nd shed.

Dawn W.
9/24/2019

Great Experience, Delivery Crew was on time and very friendly! Thank you for my new shed.

Cody Z.
9/20/2019

Just delivered a new shed this morning. Great guys. Thanks Shawn and Kyle! Both deserving of big raises

Danny A.
9/19/2019

Great job. Great shed. We love it

Karen E.
9/11/2019

A fantastic company to work with. They answer any questions you have immediately. They keep you updated throughout the process. Also the delivery team was friendly and courteous. Anyone needing a shed should definitely contact New England Rent to Own. Thank you all very much.

Darlene L.
9/05/2019

they went above and beyond my expectations of quality. they was super easy to work with. They answered all my questions whether it was text Facebook or calls. They delivered on time and set it up exactly as I asked.. you would be foolish to take your business elsewhere

Jay J.
8/04/2019

they make great sheds and they dont use cheep lumber they use the best lumber to build there products

Phillip T.
7/22/2019

They are amazing high quality, got ours two weeks early !! So great to work with

ZacharyandEmily W.
5/13/2019

Excellent Customer Service.

Prompt Service.

Superior Products.

Rent to own option or direct purchase.

No credit check.

Amanda R.
4/16/2019

Highest quality buildings, with great staff!! You can't go wrong!

Robert J.
4/16/2019

Quality products for a reasonable cost..staff is great and down to earth people.

Thomas S.
4/15/2019

Quality craftsmanship says it all

Shawn S.
3/11/2019

We had a 14x24 foot building built. It’s amazing being able to work with someone 100% of the way. We hit a few roadblocks like needing to switch delivery dates even addresses. Jon and Shawn were great. When it case to delivered they were great I met them at the property and they noticed the building was loaded on backwards they offered to reset it so they could get the door pointing to the road.

Tina F.
2/21/2019

Love this company and I will be back to get another one for my she shed

Tinna S.
2/13/2019

Free delivery anywhere in Maine! We are getting a 10x16, 4ft porch delivered to Eastport!

Ellie C.
11/13/2018

This is a great company with quality sheds. Excellent customer service. Sean and Mike were wonderful delivering and setting up. It was a very pleasurable experience. These sheds are heavy duty and build so well.

I’m very pleased .

Laurie P.
10/30/2018

My wife an I are gonna be getting a really nice shed from here

Dakota E.
10/20/2018

I love my new 12x28 barn! It's beautiful! Jeremy and Jonathan in the main office were so helpful answering all my questions! The delivery guys Lawrence and Zack were very careful getting the barn onto the sight to prevent any damage from low branches and knowledgeable about setting it up. You can't go wrong with this company!

Lynn T.
10/16/2018

I just had my 12x28 barn delivered. Lawrence and Zack did a fantastic job getting my barn to the site. They used extra precautions with the low tree limbs, making sure that the barn would not get damaged. Overall, they were very careful and knowledgeable about setting the barn up on it's permanent location. I am extremely satisfied with the barn, too! It's beautiful! Thank you, also, to Jonathan and Jeremy in the main office for all their help with the questions I had. They were very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Lynn T.
10/15/2018

Excellent business and fast responses. Highly reccomended

Martin J.
10/12/2018

Are you ready to find Storage Solution

Send message via your Messenger App