Reviews On New England Rent To Own

Want to see what others think of our storage sheds, barns & mini-camps? Check out what they are saying!

New England Rent To Own Reviews

When you are about to make a big purchase, such as a shed, mini-barn, horse run or camp, it’s important to know what others think. We take pride in the reviews that we have received and that’s why we list them right here on our website. It’s important to view unbiased opinions of our other customers to help you make the right choice when purchasing. You can click on any of the reviews below to be linked over to where the review was left.

Start to finish ... These guys were responsive, reasonable, communicative, and great attention to detail on delivery!

Cynthia G.
10/16/2020

Really happy with the timeliness and friendliness of these guys!

Kody T.
10/06/2020

Shawn and Hunter have been great and professional. I am very happy with this new shed I got. Thank you!

Matty H.
10/02/2020

Very easy to work with and reasonably priced. This is my second shed from them and I would recommend them.

Darren H.
10/02/2020

Great customer service! Delivery and set up went so smooth Shawn and Hunter did an amazing job! Thank you!

Hope H.
9/25/2020

friendly service, perfect job!

Janessa W.
9/25/2020

shawn and Lee delivered our shed swift and professional it was a pleasure from sales to delivery highly recommend

Janice S.
9/23/2020

Everything. The buildings are beautiful and the people are awesome. Set up was quick and the guys really know what they are doing!

Donna L.
9/18/2020

I would recommend these guys all day long before any other company. I came in to snagged situation 2 weeks later after 1st deposit and they were more than understanding and worked so well with me and helped cancel order and return my deposit.

Next year for me for sure. I will be coming back

Elise F.
9/18/2020

These guys are pros! Got the shed in our tight driveway!

Pam E.
9/16/2020

The quality of the work in building the storage building. The professionalism of the two delivery men in placing the rebuilding g on our property and leveling the building. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a quality storage building.

Shawn

Joline F.
9/15/2020

Awesome shed, great delivery crew and a super job installing it. Highly recommended!

Art S.
9/11/2020

They did a wonderful job building the barn and really took time to make sure it was exactly how I wanted it. The delivery went smooth and the guys were great getting it set up and leveled. I would definitely recommend New England Rent To Own!

Carla A.
9/10/2020

i highly recommend this new England rent to own llc for great lasting building's

Susan R.
9/09/2020

Just got my new pine wood cabin set up. Thank you so much would defiantly recommend New England rest to own to anyone!

Travis S.
9/03/2020

Very reliable thank you. Would recommend

Harry W.
9/03/2020

I highly recommend New England Rent To Own. Love everything about the building. It is a very solid building and high quality material. The Set up went very smooth and without any problems.

Tina D.
8/27/2020

These guys are great! Our barn exceeded our expectations! They kept me informed as to what was going on, verified our order before delivery and delivered without fault! Shawn who delivered did awesome with a tough location! Rock on guys!

Whitney P.
8/25/2020

Awesome to do business with. We ordered exactly what we wanted and was in and out in less than half an hour. Communication was spot on and delivery and set up was quick. They took their time to make sure everything was exact and correct. Very very happy with them!

Melissa M.
8/24/2020

These guys are the best!!!! We love our new mini barn and the delivery guys are amazing and very professional.

Robin P.
8/21/2020

Great experience! A pleasure to deal with!

Mary L.
8/19/2020

Easy, convenient, and quick delivery!

Katie P.
8/18/2020

What an awesome experience dealing with these guys. The shed is amazing. The delivery guys were amazing. I highly recommend using New England Rent To Own.

Gary K.
8/17/2020

exclent friendly customer service. Fair prices. Crew istalled efficiently and made sure everything was straight and level.Crew was friendly. i would reccomend this company for any neexs.

Brie S.
8/13/2020

awesome set up crew, fast delivery, good product for the money. thank you New England Rent to Own!

Tyler H.
8/12/2020

prompt service built exactly what we ordered

Kyle P.
8/07/2020

Good service, and a fast unload.

Dustin C.
8/06/2020

Very nice delivery. Drivers were excellent

Lindsey B.
8/06/2020

they were very fast and friendly and explained alot to me and just throw this in they need a raise for being so kind and helpful.

Nancy L.
8/05/2020

Definitely recommend! Our shed looks amazing and so well built. Our delivery/ set up guys, Mike and Taylor were fantastic. Worked hard and quickly to get our shed up. Thank you!!

Amanda P.
8/05/2020

Are you ready to find Storage Solution

Send message via Facebook Messenger