Reviews On New England Rent To Own

Want to see what others think of our storage sheds, barns & mini-camps? Check out what they are saying!

New England Rent To Own Reviews

When you are about to make a big purchase, such as a shed, mini-barn, horse run or camp, it’s important to know what others think. We take pride in the reviews that we have received and that’s why we list them right here on our website. It’s important to view unbiased opinions of our other customers to help you make the right choice when purchasing. You can click on any of the reviews below to be linked over to where the review was left.

positive review they were more than willing to work with me on the deposit and the delivery was so much easier than I expected thanks to their delivery team. AMAZING customer service!!

Heidi F.
11/30/2020

positive review I just got my shed. I'm thrilled! it's exactly what we wanted. The entire process was so easy. The service was amazing! 5 stars from me. I very highly recommend this place.

Laurie B.
11/30/2020

positive review Mike and Tayler are phenomenal and a total pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond in terms of communication from the start till the end. Wasn’t an easy job but there good at what they do!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Molly A.
11/24/2020

positive review They delayed us at first but when the house came it was very beautiful and well built. Well worth the wait

Wade S.
11/20/2020

positive review Barn is beautiful, the sales man was great to work with and the delivery guys rock!!!

Sierra G.
11/19/2020

positive review They did great! Done within an hour! Excellent delivery and looks beautiful! Longer build than 7-9 weeks but great!

Rebecca E.
11/13/2020

positive review accommodating prompt very easy to deal with delivery crew very nice would definitely recommend

Gary C.
11/11/2020

positive review Wonderful job Very nice installers

MaryEllen F.
11/04/2020

positive review Super tough shed. Setup guys are great. Thanks!

Joe G.
11/03/2020

positive review Super easy to work with and so friendly! Our barn was delivered, set up and leveled by a great crew too! Very happy with our purchase, this barn is built to last! Look forward to working with them in the future!

Justina M.
11/03/2020

positive review best sheds around deliverd leveled. great service great drivers couldnt be happier, and not to mention they are the only ones around to do rent to own

Jaynstacy B.
10/30/2020

positive review Very helpful staff in the office and with delivery. Quality work.

Keith S.
10/29/2020

positive review Delivered early and to a tricky spot. Great job and highly recommend!

Shari W.
10/29/2020

positive review Amazing service and great driving skill 100% recommended

Elijah G.
10/28/2020

positive review Just had our SECOND shed delivered by these guys. Awesome people to work with and the setup was amazing. Set it up in the rain and in the mud! Thanks guys!

Leonard M.
10/26/2020

positive review great, company.delivery guys were excellent

DonalandJeanie F.
10/26/2020

positive review Awesome service and delivery. Structure solid and as advertised. I’m very happy.

Tiffany M.
10/23/2020

positive review Shawn, Lee, and Hunter did a great job on the delivery and everything looks awesome.

Paul A.
10/23/2020

positive review New England Rent to Own did a great job with what I asked for.. will order again when we need a bigger!

Amy K.
10/21/2020

positive review Professional service, made it around some obstacles in the yard, love the shed.

Ashley P.
10/21/2020

positive review Great delivery, beautiful building. Very professional

Brian L.
10/20/2020

positive review Start to finish ... These guys were responsive, reasonable, communicative, and great attention to detail on delivery!

Cynthia G.
10/16/2020

positive review Really happy with the timeliness and friendliness of these guys!

Kody T.
10/06/2020

positive review Shawn and Hunter have been great and professional. I am very happy with this new shed I got. Thank you!

Matty H.
10/02/2020

positive review Very easy to work with and reasonably priced. This is my second shed from them and I would recommend them.

Darren H.
10/02/2020

positive review Great customer service! Delivery and set up went so smooth Shawn and Hunter did an amazing job! Thank you!

Hope H.
9/25/2020

positive review friendly service, perfect job!

Janessa W.
9/25/2020

positive review shawn and Lee delivered our shed swift and professional it was a pleasure from sales to delivery highly recommend

Janice S.
9/23/2020

positive review Everything. The buildings are beautiful and the people are awesome. Set up was quick and the guys really know what they are doing!

Donna L.
9/18/2020

positive review I would recommend these guys all day long before any other company. I came in to snagged situation 2 weeks later after 1st deposit and they were more than understanding and worked so well with me and helped cancel order and return my deposit.

Next year for me for sure. I will be coming back

Elise F.
9/18/2020

Are you ready to find Storage Solution

Send message via Facebook Messenger