Reviews On New England Rent To Own

Want to see what others think of our storage sheds, barns & mini-camps? Check out what they are saying!

New England Rent To Own Reviews

When you are about to make a big purchase, such as a shed, mini-barn, horse run or camp, it’s important to know what others think. We take pride in the reviews that we have received and that’s why we list them right here on our website. It’s important to view unbiased opinions of our other customers to help you make the right choice when purchasing. You can click on any of the reviews below to be linked over to where the review was left.

The drivers were professional and installed the shed very quickly. Thanks for everything!

Anna B.
5/29/2020

Love our new shed I'm buying for Donnie for Father's day birthday and Christmas

Dianne A.
5/28/2020

great building and amazing people and very careful with what they do

Roland C.
5/27/2020

Rob and the delivery crew was great. they stayed in contact with me and answered all my questions. the guys delivering it called me several times with updates and was professional and courteous, thanks guys.

Daniel T.
5/26/2020

we love new england rent or own. we have 2 sheds from them. Always very easy to do business with. I highly recommend them.

Suzanne V.
5/26/2020

very responsive and great product!

Barbara W.
5/20/2020

awesome service great job!!

Michael S.
5/20/2020

these guys came here and delivered my beautiful man cave and they were so nice and comical I would highly recommend them

Bill P.
5/18/2020

awesome service great looking shed thanks allot guys.

Joshua S.
5/13/2020

We ave had a fabulous experience with New England Rent to Own! Would highly recommend this company!! Friendly staff from start to finish.

Travis R.
5/12/2020

This is one of the best looking sheds built. And delivered right to my home. Top notch. Highly recommended. Thank you New England rent to own.

Paul S.
5/08/2020

Shawn and Hunter R were excellent delivering our shed! Top notch customer service and would highly recommend New England Rent to Own to others, thanks to the excellent service I recieved today! Thanks again Shawn and Hunter!

Oh, and my shed is BEAUTIFUL!! 😁

Jennifer F.
5/07/2020

It has been a long time coming but thanks to New England Rent To Own, LLC I now have my own workshop for NayRae's Furniture 🙂 Grrat company to work with and timely turn arou

Mandy B.
5/07/2020

came the day it was supposed to, leveled house perfectly and such.

Dakota D.
5/04/2020

Driver who installed my 8x10 shed were great driver back in yard no problem the shed is solid and built to last highly recommended love it

Herb G.
4/30/2020

Highly recommend these guys! Great work great job

Craig-michael D.
4/30/2020

did a great job throwing my new shed in everything looks amazing smells amazing thank you giys for the new shed!!

Alex S.
4/28/2020

Fast, professional and outstanding quality!! Thanks Guys!!

Andrew G.
4/28/2020

great service fast delivery.. very well built shed.. would definitely recommend..

Johnathan L.
4/27/2020

Shawn and Hunter the delivery guys were prompted. They put the shed exactly where I wanted. My sales guy was right on with everything I wanted and needed.

Rick B.
4/27/2020

Awesome service!! will be back.. Ty!

Ron M.
4/24/2020

Amazing service! Great people!

Amber S.
4/23/2020

The are very pleasant to work with, I am very happy with their service. Thank you so much Mike and Shawn.

Mary C.
4/23/2020

Awesome shed and great setup!

Jayme L.
4/22/2020

great service really great group of people to deal with

Karen R.
4/15/2020

Love it delivery drivers need more money thanks guys

Louis D.
4/08/2020

awesome communication! fast and quick delivery!! very personable staff. I love my she shed!

Linden O.
3/27/2020

Great company built us an amazing shed. Awesome prices and great staff 10/10 recommend

Mike S.
3/26/2020

delivered my trailer today. well built. Delivery drivers did a great job

Darrell R.
3/24/2020

shed is amazing! employees that installed were super friendly! thank you SO Much!

Ashe L.
3/18/2020

Are you ready to find Storage Solution

Send message via Facebook Messenger