Our Locations

MAIN OFFICE

849 Civic Center Drive, Augusta, Maine
2.5 miles north of Exit 112, on right

Jeremy Turner, Owner
207-399-6181
jeremy@newenglandrenttoown.com

Bobby Miller, Owner
207-944-5200
bobby@newenglandrenttoown.com

Don Robbins, VP of Sales
207-557-4190
don@newenglandrenttoown.com


DISPLAY & SALES - Skowhegan Location

17 Constitution Avenue Skowhegan, Maine

Jeremy Turner, Owner
207-399-6181
jeremy@newenglandrenttoown.com

Bobby Miller, Owner
207-944-5200
bobby@newenglandrenttoown.com

Don Robbins, VP of Sales
207-557-4190
don@newenglandrenttoown.com

MIDDLEBORO LOCATION

262 West Grove St. Middleboro, MA 02346

Bob, Sales and Marketing
774-222-3955
bob@newenglandrenttoown.com

Tom, Virtual Sales
508-472-3324
tom@newenglandrenttoown.com

Ed
774-454-2791
ed@newenglandrenttoown.com

Brandon Coyne, Regional Social Media Representative
207-213-3271
brandon@newenglandrenttoown.com

Dealer & Display Locations

Bangor -- Display

Maine Equipment & Party Rental - 1179 Hammond Street Bangor, Maine

Jeremy Turner, Owner
207-399-6181
jeremy@newenglandrenttoown.com

Bobby Miller, Owner
207-944-5200
bobby@newenglandrenttoown.com
 

  • New England Rent To Own

    849 Civic Center Drive
    Augusta, ME 04330

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: 207-557-4190

    Hours
    Mon: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: 11:00AM-5:00PM
    Sun: Closed

  • New England Rent to Own

    17 Constitution Avenue
    Skowhegan, ME 04976

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: 207-399-6181

    Hours
    Mon: Display Only - Please Call
    Tue: Display Only - Please Call
    Wed: Display Only - Please Call
    Thu: Display Only - Please Call
    Fri: Display Only - Please Call
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • New England Rent to Own

    262 West Grove St.
    Middleboro, MA 02346

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Bob - Sales and Marketing: 774-222-3955
    Tom - Virtual Sales: 508-472-3324
    Ed: 774-454-2791

    Hours
    Mon: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Sun: Closed