Our Locations

MAIN OFFICE

65 River Road, Augusta, Maine 04330

Jeremy Turner, Owner
207-399-6181
jeremy@newenglandrenttoown.com

Bobby Miller, Owner
207-944-5200
bobby@newenglandrenttoown.com

Don Robbins, VP of Sales
207-557-4190
don@newenglandrenttoown.com


262 West Grove St. Middleboro, MA 02346

Bob, Sales and Marketing
774-222-3955
bob@newenglandrenttoown.com

Tom, Virtual Sales
508-472-3324
tom@newenglandrenttoown.com

Ed
774-454-2791
ed@newenglandrenttoown.com

David Davis
510-334-3797
David@newenglandrenttoown.com

Jon Henderson
207-509-6356
Jonathan@newenglandrenttoown.com

Dealer & Display Locations

Bangor -- Display

Maine Equipment & Party Rental - 1179 Hammond Street Bangor, Maine

Jeremy Turner, Owner
207-399-6181
jeremy@newenglandrenttoown.com

Bobby Miller, Owner
207-944-5200
bobby@newenglandrenttoown.com
 

  • New England Rent To Own

    65 River Road
    Chelsea, ME 04330

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: 207-557-4190

    Hours
    Mon: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 10:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: 11:00AM-5:00PM
    Sun: Closed

  • New England Rent to Own

    262 West Grove St.
    Middleboro, MA 02346

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Bob - Sales and Marketing: 774-222-3955
    Tom - Virtual Sales: 508-472-3324
    Ed: 774-454-2791

    Hours
    Mon: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Sun: Closed

  • Crazy Ed's Powersports (Hours May Vary)

    633 John Stark Highway
    Newport, NH 03773

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    (603) 863-8770

    Hours
    Mon: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: 9:00AM-4:00PM
    Sun: Closed